Sour Milk

I am curious whether or not the milk in my milky tea was in fact sour. The smell of the carton is sour, but it always is around the lid…the old stuff dries on there and stinks. There were some little flecks of milk chunkies at the top of my tea, but that might’ve been because it tends to do that (even when it isn’t old) if it sits for a day or more in the fridge without being disturbed.

The trouble is that it is a flavored tea (maple! from a friend) with a lotta sugar in it. So I can’t tell. And I had a piece of chocolate before I started drinking it. Oops.

If I get violently ill in an hour, we’ll know why…

Leave a Reply

