mia from gia

I bought a book called Teaching Music through Performance in Beginning Band:  Vol. 2.  It’s great (published by gia…hence subject).

missing in action (mia) are pages 431-462.

So what do you do when your book’s missing that much info?  It’s funny because when I looked through the table of contents to the “teacher’s resource section,” the only piece I wanted to read about was on page 456.  Bummer, huh.

One of these times I’ll write something interesting.  For now I just want to pray.  I’ve watched a lot of Rob Bell’s videos on youtube today, instead of homework and instead of quiet time, but his video “silence” got me to thinking…so yeah.  Check it.

peace.

just like this...just with more pages (and yet not enough)

just like this...just with more pages (and yet not enough)

Leave a Reply

