and what do i have to show for it?

I spent a fair amount of time working on my registration and information materials for student teaching tonight…actually within the last hour.  I had spent some time on other aspects of the application over the weekend and earlier today, but I had to sit down and sort through it so I could gain my bearings.  I lack proof of insurance (which affects two things on my checklist) and proof of liability coverage.  I also lack a passport, but that’s not required yet…i’ll need proof of citizenship (i.e. birth certificate) to get that, however.

I said last night that I need to pray.  I do.  I’m actually doing a study with my discipler on prayer for the sole (or soul? 🙂 ) purpose of learning why it is important and effective.  I’m really excited.

I guess I should go to bed.

1 thessalonians 2:4.  yep.

One thought on “and what do i have to show for it?

Leave a Reply

