turn signal good-ness

If my car had a radio, I think this post would have more relevance.

Exciting (or good-ness, whatever you prefer) is when your turn signal lines up with someone else’s (usually in front of you).  Or when that turn signal lines up with the song on your radio.

Strange is the turn signal in my car, which sometimes is much slower than others.  Eerily.  I wonder if it will eventually go out.  I probably shouldn’t even think about that…heh.

Ding!  Laundry’s ready.  peace.

Leave a Reply

