hot water

It’s a luxury, no doubt.  It’s symbolic of our wealth (especially that it’s so easily available for showering/laundry/dishes).

I’m running into the problem of hot water for tea not being hot enough lately.  The tea doesn’t steep enough.  This puzzles me because it seems to be hot enough when I taste it.  But the color and strength don’t lie.

I hope you get Nerds for Valentine’s day.  All the cool kids in elementary school gave nerds.  To give you an idea of how cool I was, I gave dum-dums.  Recall that “nerds” in real-life are smart…and dum-dums, well.  They’re just dumb. 🙂

Leave a Reply

