[funny]

I really wanted to write something funny today.  A gut-busting laugh would be great, you know?

The only trouble is that I can’t really give you comedic timing in writing.  I’m not the funniest joke teller (I can get on a roll…just ask my kind audience of recharge attenders this fall), but sometimes the timing just works out so that the normal-ish thing I say is met with laughter.  That warms my heart.

I’ll leave you with a joke I found on the Internet.  It didn’t even evoke a groan, sadly, except for my stomach rumbling because it’s lunch time.

Who invented fractions ?

Henry the 1/8 !

Leave a Reply

