absence

It’s been just over a month since I last wrote…and life has been full and rich since then.  I’m honestly a little too lazy to update you on everything, but have enjoyed the beginning of a relationship with a handsome fellow, have found fall employment as a sub teacher, and have spent as much time outside as possible.

Today has been atypical for a day off.  I’d hoped to get some homework and cleaning done, maybe play a little tennis, and do some errands.  Instead I slept in late, made potato bread, embroidered dish towels (just 2), cleaned/laundered stuff, and am now rotting on the Internet and not looking forward to a soggy walk home in flip-flops.

That concludes my update.  I think I’m going to see about that walk home before Zumba…

Leave a Reply

