password wha?

I like writing about stuff on my blog, but it’s been pointed out that as a professional, a lot is at stake in a random Internet reader’s interpretation of what I write.  So I’ve made some password protected items.  You should email me if you’d like the password(s) so I can keep track of my readership.  Apologies for any inconvenience…

One thought on “password wha?

  1. Becky C

    I would love to follow your blog if you don’t mind. I hope your first days of teaching have gone well and you are getting into a groove. You will be a wonderful teacher and the kids are very fortunate to have you! Hope the year is filled with great memories!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

