mmm

Today was not especially profound that I should mention much on a blog, but it was a really nice day. I was moderately responsible with some chores, study a bit, read a book, and had a birthday dinner at PF Changs with my roommate and a friend of ours. I was even sunburned a little on my shoulders. I went on a run.

I suppose I run the risk of offending folks who work 8-5 every Monday through Friday. Sorry if I’ve offended you. I happen to enjoy what I do outside of the summer perk (of extra employment or rest), but not at your expense.

So I’m just “mmm”ing tonight. And looking forward to a handful more of “mmm” days in the weeks to come.

Peace to you,
Patty

Leave a Reply

